Wake Up and Get Real is The Rebel Union's attempt at informing and enlightening those presently sleepwalking through their lives. After four volumes of random ramblings, TRU has finally decided to take their talent in a positive direction.

Volume 5, or "Wake Up and Get Real" is the new Rebel Union.


01. Time to Rise
02. Wake Up
03. Respect Yourself
04. Hiphop, Sold!
05. Same Old Song
06. Look Around
07. Mother Nature
08. The Thrill is Gone
09. Hit Em With the Truth
10. Not of This Matrix
11. The Root of All...
12. Clear My Throat
13. Mind, Body, Soul, Spirit
14. Conspiracy
15. Still at War?
16. Under Control
17. Q & A
18. The Future is Now
Make a Free Website with Yola.